Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG. Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

Das Team

Prof. Dr. med. Dominique Eich, Leitende Ärztin

Dr. med. Ria Leisinger, Stellvertretende leitende Ärztin
Psychiaterin und Neurologin

Dr. med. univ. Ulrike Bugner
Kinder- und Jugendpsychiaterin

Dr. med. Bettina Henkel
Psychiaterin und Neurologin

Dr. phil. I Andreas Müller

Andrea Blunck | Leitende Psychologin
M.Sc., Psychotherapeutin i.A.

Selina Baschera 
M.Sc., Eidg. anerk. Psychotherapeutin FSP

Sarah Cagienard-Riva 
M.Sc., Fachpsychologin FSP

Orazio De David 
M.Sc., Dipl. Psychotherapeut ASP

Dr. phil. I Corinne Henzen
M.Sc., Eidg. anerk. Psychotherapeutin

Barbara Lüthi 
Eidg. anerk. Psychotherapeutin

Mina Minikus 
M.Sc., Psychologin

Suzanne Schneuwly

Internet Explorer not supported

Please use a different browser to use this site. The Internet Explorer is not supported.